Skip to content ↓

Garden Suburb Junior School

Year 3

Home learning resources are now available. Please ensure that you begin your learning with week 2 before moving on to week 3.

The tutorials for week 2 will be listed under 'week 1' on the White Rose tutorial page.

The tutorials week 3 will be listed under 'week 2' on the White Rose tutorial page.

The tutorials week 4 will be listed under 'week 3' on the White Rose tutorial page.

 

Week 2  09.09  - 11.09

 

Tuesday 10th September 

maths 

Wednesday 9th September

maths 

Thursday 10th September

maths 

Friday 11th September

maths 

 

Week 3  14.09  - 18.09

Monday 14th September

maths 

Tuesday 15th September

maths 

Wednesday 16th September

maths 

Thursday 17th September

maths 

Friday 18th September

maths 

Week 4  21.09  - 25.09

Monday 21st September

maths 

Tuesday 22nd September

maths 

Wednesday 23rd September

maths 

Thursday 24th September

maths 

Friday 25th September

maths 

In today's lesson, we would like you to practise your times tables on Times Tables Rockstars.

https://ttrockstars.com/

If you need to access your password, please email your class teacher at

3G@gsjs.barnet.sch.uk

3J@gsjs.barnet.sch.uk

3S@gsjs.barnet.sch.uk